Pearl Jam are set for a pay-per-view broadcast of a 2018 performance from Safeco Field in Seattle.

Fans will be able to see the 32 song concert through Labor Day weekend for $14.99 with fan club members get a discounted rate.

In typical Pearl Jam fashion, the set list spans the entire length of the bands career with covers and deep cuts included.

01. “Long Road”
02. “Release”
03. “Low Light”
04. “Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town”
05. “Corduroy”
06. “Go” (With “Unchained” tag)
07. “Do the Evolution”
08. “Throw Your Hatred Down” (Neil Young cover)
09. “Mind Your Manners”
10. “Lightning Bolt”
11. “Given to Fly”
12. “All Those Yesterdays”
13. “Even Flow”
14. “Help Help” (With “Help!” by The Beatles intro)
15. “Black”
16. “Setting Forth” (Eddie Vedder song)
17. “I Am a Patriot” (Little Steven cover)
18. “Porch”

19. “We’re Going to Be Friends” (The White Stripes cover – live debut by Pearl Jam)
20. “Nothing as It Seems”
21. “Let Me Sleep”
22. “Breath”
23. “Again Today” (Brandi Carlile cover with Brandi Carlile)
24. “State of Love and Trust”
25. “Rearviewmirror”

Encore 2:
26. “Wasted Reprise”
27. “Better Man” (With “Save It for Later” tag)
28. “Comfortably Numb” (Pink Floyd cover)
29. “Alive”
30. “I’ve Got a Feeling” (The Beatles cover)
31. “Rockin’ in the Free World” (Neil Young cover)
32. “Yellow Ledbetter” (With “Little Wing” tag)

Read More: Pearl Jam Announce Pay-Per-View Stadium Concert Special




Memorial Day 500 Re-Cap

Memorial Day 500 Re-Cap

The music experts at KZ106 curated the list of 500 of the biggest and best classic rock songs of all time.