The Dirt Soundtrack Has 4 New Crüe Songs, Madonna Cover

The soundtrack to the Mötley Crüe biopic, The Dirt, is said to contain “4 New Songs • 14 Classics”.

One of those 4 new songs will be a cover of Madonna’s “Like a Virgin” which contains a nod to Metallica.

The first new song to be released from the soundtrack is “The Dirt (Est. 1981)” featuring Machine Gun Kelly, who also plays Tommy Lee in the film.

Check out the new song and the tracklist below.

The Dirt Soundtrack

1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
2. Red Hot
3. On With The Show
4. Live Wire
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. Take Me To The Top
7. Piece Of Your Action
8. Shout At The Devil
9. Looks That Kill
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Kickstart My Heart
15. Dr. Feelgood
16. Ride With The Devil
17. Crash And Burn
18. Like A Virgin