The Who Dig Into the Archives

The Who are digging into the live archives and releasing past concerts over the next 6 weeks online.

Join Together @ Home is featured on the bands YouTube page.

While viewing the concerts, fans will be encouraged to donate to Teenage Cancer Trust and Teen Cancer America through the Join Together website.

Roger Daltrey introduces Join Together @ Home

Join Together @ Home is a new series of special performances from The Who streaming worldwide exclusively on YouTube.Available digitally for the first time, Join Together @ Home will be streaming live and rarely seen footage every week, mini videos and special screen footage, culminating with a performance from a previously unreleased show.Join Together @ Home is free to view, but fans are encouraged to donate to co-beneficiaries The Teenage Cancer Trust and Teen Cancer America – directly via the link provided on the YouTube page or at www.join-together.orgThe series launches this weekend Saturday 8 August at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK with five live tracks from The Who’s 1982 Shea Stadium, New York show. This will be introduced with an exclusive ‘red carpet’ premiere clip from Roger Daltrey. Find us at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYyFO3-nu4k&feature=youtu.be #thewho #withme Teenage Cancer Trust Teen Cancer America #teenagecancertrust #teencanceramerica

Posted by The Who on Thursday, August 6, 2020

 

 

Blogs