Hear Two New Solo Tracks from Billy F. Gibbons of ZZ Top

Just over 50 years into his music career, Billy F. Gibbons is releasing his second solo album, The Big Bad Blues. His first solo album was only released 3 years ago.

The Big Bad Blues (September 21) will feature 11 new songs, 3 of which are covers of Muddy Waters and Bo Diddley tunes.

See the tracklisting and album cover below. While you’re at it, take a listen to the first two singles: “Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’” & “Rollin’ & Tumblin’”.

Rollin’ & Tumblin’ (Muddy Waters)

Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’

The Big Bad Blues (September 21)
1. Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’ (Gilly Stillwater)
2. My Baby She Rocks
3. Second Line
4. Standing Around Crying (Muddy Waters)
5. Let the Left Hand Know…
6. Bring It To Jerome (Jerome Green)
7. That’s What She Said
8. Mo’ Slower Blues
9. Hollywood 151
10. Rollin’ and Tumblin’ (Muddy Waters)
11. Crackin’ Up (Bo Diddley)